This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
6.5
Facilities
6.1
Staff
6.2
Value
7.3
Reviews
    WITOLD
    ca
    3.3
    February 6, 2018
    The shower się not work. The place was dirty.
    Nothing!
    EDMUND
    us
    10
    January 26, 2018
    I HAVE IT AS A VERY GOOD NIGHT TO RECOVER IN DURING A LONG TRAVEL AND PLAN ON USING IT ENROUTE.
    I TRAVEL TO GET TO A DESTINATION NOT FOR RECREATIONAL MOTELS.THIS PLACE SUITS ME FINE.
    VERY COMFORTABLE NEW MATTRESS. CLEAN ROOM. 5 FOOT WIDE SINK FOR PLACING ITEMS. VERY COMFORTABLE OLDER FURNITURE, WOULD NOT TRADE IT FOR NEWER CHAIRS OR TABLES. THIS MOTEL IS OLDER BUT THE ROOMS ARE VERY GOOD FOR STAYING DURING A TRAVEL. JUST WHAT I WANT, NO FRILLS, JUST COMFORT FOR THE NIGHT WITH FAST INTERNET, COMFORTABLE CHAIRS AND GOOD SLEEPING BED. ON MY "YES" LIST AS A SINGLE OR DOUBLE OCCUPANCY.
    Frannie
    us
    10
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.8
    January 6, 2018
    Saw cockroach
    Deborah Ashlock
    us
    7.5
    December 24, 2017
    Innkeeper Inn
    Charged $5. More than what reserved for
    Close to a restaurant
    us
    5.0
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BecciB
    us
    8.3
    October 26, 2017
    Planned to stay here again.
    There is a restaurant on site, however, they only serve dinner. So that part is a little misleading. There is a great little diner/tavern in town called Weezies. I highly recommend eating breakfast there.
    We got a room facing the 'lake' (it's really a pond, but still nice). We were very surprised at how clean the room was, it even smelled good. It is definitely an old motel, but for the age and the price it is really nice. We stayed one night, but I am thinking to keep this one on my favorites list for the next time I travel that way!
    Doris
    us
    6.7
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tbar
    us
    7.5
    October 9, 2017
    Nice motel to stay at.
    Bathroom shower heads could use some replacing.
    Beds were clean and staff was friendly.
    James
    us
    7.1
    September 3, 2017
    Good overnight accommodations.
    Seamus
    ie
    9.6
    August 28, 2017
    We had a lovely stay here!
    Coffee in the morning would be nice.
    Clean rooms, friendly staff and great price.
    Who Dey
    us
    5.0
    August 24, 2017
    It was on an almost deserted highway across from a noisy truck stop. It was really a creepy place.
    Door locks could've been better. It was sketchy all around. Good for men, but wouldn't stay there with my kids again alone.
    Bed was soft.
    us
    5.0
    August 21, 2017
    I would not advise the Innkeeper Inn
    No shower! No refund (as of yet) the bathroom had a funny smell. The windows were cloudy.
    They accepted dogs
    Micah
    us
    3.3
    August 21, 2017
    Smelled like cigarettes in my room, I did ask for smoking but wow the smell was overwhelming, I asked for a new room they said no.
    Lynne
    us
    10
    August 10, 2017
    Comfortable and we'll priced
    Very friendly clean and comfortable at last minute accommodations definitely will stay again
    us
    8.3
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ian
    us
    9.6
    August 3, 2017
    Pleasant place, great value!
    At this price, nothing more could be asked!
    Great value, clean, great place to stay. Highly recommend.
    Tony
    us
    2.5
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RICHARD
    us
    8.8
    July 24, 2017
    Good value for the money. Nice people.
    GPS couldn't find the address
    clean and comfortable--close to eats and gas-- close to I 55
    Dave
    us
    7.9
    July 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close