Reviews

6.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
6.5
Facilities
6.1
Staff
6.2
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Heather
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 13, 2018

    Very good for the price.

    Beds were really comfortable
    Siobhan
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 2, 2018

    I'd probably try somewhere else just for better Wifi connection.

    Extremly slow Wifi
    Nice view (lake on the back side of motel) Friendly staff, easy check in/out process, close to freeway/gas station/McDonalds Nice/clean room
    Logan
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 26, 2018

    Terrible

    staff extremely rude.. did not even get greeted. He immediately asked for payment
    Adam
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 25, 2018

    Unsatisfactory wouldn't return.

    Very run down, electric outlet didn't work, ceiling all cracked and broken, drapes wouldn't close all of the way. Drain plug missing in the shower, bathtub didn't work, shower was very touchy only worked in one position. Man working the desk couldn't understand English and had to call his son to help translate. No one came to clean our room. Only 2 towels for 3 day, for the two of us to share.
    Lee Laubscher
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WITOLD
    ca

    Review Score

    3.3
    February 6, 2018
    The shower się not work. The place was dirty.
    Nothing!
    EDMUND
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 26, 2018

    I HAVE IT AS A VERY GOOD NIGHT TO RECOVER IN DURING A LONG TRAVEL AND PLAN ON USING IT ENROUTE.

    I TRAVEL TO GET TO A DESTINATION NOT FOR RECREATIONAL MOTELS.THIS PLACE SUITS ME FINE.
    VERY COMFORTABLE NEW MATTRESS. CLEAN ROOM. 5 FOOT WIDE SINK FOR PLACING ITEMS. VERY COMFORTABLE OLDER FURNITURE, WOULD NOT TRADE IT FOR NEWER CHAIRS OR TABLES. THIS MOTEL IS OLDER BUT THE ROOMS ARE VERY GOOD FOR STAYING DURING A TRAVEL. JUST WHAT I WANT, NO FRILLS, JUST COMFORT FOR THE NIGHT WITH FAST INTERNET, COMFORTABLE CHAIRS AND GOOD SLEEPING BED. ON MY "YES" LIST AS A SINGLE OR DOUBLE OCCUPANCY.
    Frannie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    January 6, 2018

    Saw cockroach

    Deborah Ashlock
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 24, 2017

    Innkeeper Inn

    Charged $5. More than what reserved for
    Close to a restaurant
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BecciB
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 26, 2017

    Planned to stay here again.

    There is a restaurant on site, however, they only serve dinner. So that part is a little misleading. There is a great little diner/tavern in town called Weezies. I highly recommend eating breakfast there.
    We got a room facing the 'lake' (it's really a pond, but still nice). We were very surprised at how clean the room was, it even smelled good. It is definitely an old motel, but for the age and the price it is really nice. We stayed one night, but I am thinking to keep this one on my favorites list for the next time I travel that way!
    Doris
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tbar
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 9, 2017

    Nice motel to stay at.

    Bathroom shower heads could use some replacing.
    Beds were clean and staff was friendly.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 3, 2017

    Good overnight accommodations.

    Seamus
    ie

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 28, 2017

    We had a lovely stay here!

    Coffee in the morning would be nice.
    Clean rooms, friendly staff and great price.
    Who Dey
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 24, 2017

    It was on an almost deserted highway across from a noisy truck stop. It was really a creepy place.

    Door locks could've been better. It was sketchy all around. Good for men, but wouldn't stay there with my kids again alone.
    Bed was soft.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 21, 2017

    I would not advise the Innkeeper Inn

    No shower! No refund (as of yet) the bathroom had a funny smell. The windows were cloudy.
    They accepted dogs
    Julie
    gb

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 13, 2018

    If you need to stay in Hamel then this will do the job

    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 23, 2018
    Across the street is a gas station that has semi trailers in and out a lot. Right next to the freeway also.
Loading reviews...