点评

6.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
7.0
住宿位置
6.5
设施
6.1
员工
6.2
性价比
7.2

点评

    Heather
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月13日

    Very good for the price.

    Beds were really comfortable
    Julie
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月13日

    If you need to stay in Hamel then this will do the job

    Siobhan
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月2日

    I'd probably try somewhere else just for better Wifi connection.

    Extremly slow Wifi
    Nice view (lake on the back side of motel) Friendly staff, easy check in/out process, close to freeway/gas station/McDonalds Nice/clean room
    Logan
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月26日

    Terrible

    staff extremely rude.. did not even get greeted. He immediately asked for payment
    Adam
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月25日

    Unsatisfactory wouldn't return.

    Very run down, electric outlet didn't work, ceiling all cracked and broken, drapes wouldn't close all of the way. Drain plug missing in the shower, bathtub didn't work, shower was very touchy only worked in one position. Man working the desk couldn't understand English and had to call his son to help translate. No one came to clean our room. Only 2 towels for 3 day, for the two of us to share.
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月23日
    Across the street is a gas station that has semi trailers in and out a lot. Right next to the freeway also.
    Lee Laubscher
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    WITOLD
    ca

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年2月6日
    The shower się not work. The place was dirty.
    Nothing!
    EDMUND
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月26日

    I HAVE IT AS A VERY GOOD NIGHT TO RECOVER IN DURING A LONG TRAVEL AND PLAN ON USING IT ENROUTE.

    I TRAVEL TO GET TO A DESTINATION NOT FOR RECREATIONAL MOTELS.THIS PLACE SUITS ME FINE.
    VERY COMFORTABLE NEW MATTRESS. CLEAN ROOM. 5 FOOT WIDE SINK FOR PLACING ITEMS. VERY COMFORTABLE OLDER FURNITURE, WOULD NOT TRADE IT FOR NEWER CHAIRS OR TABLES. THIS MOTEL IS OLDER BUT THE ROOMS ARE VERY GOOD FOR STAYING DURING A TRAVEL. JUST WHAT I WANT, NO FRILLS, JUST COMFORT FOR THE NIGHT WITH FAST INTERNET, COMFORTABLE CHAIRS AND GOOD SLEEPING BED. ON MY "YES" LIST AS A SINGLE OR DOUBLE OCCUPANCY.
    Frannie
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年1月6日

    Saw cockroach

    Deborah Ashlock
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月24日

    Innkeeper Inn

    Charged $5. More than what reserved for
    Close to a restaurant
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    BecciB
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月26日

    Planned to stay here again.

    There is a restaurant on site, however, they only serve dinner. So that part is a little misleading. There is a great little diner/tavern in town called Weezies. I highly recommend eating breakfast there.
    We got a room facing the 'lake' (it's really a pond, but still nice). We were very surprised at how clean the room was, it even smelled good. It is definitely an old motel, but for the age and the price it is really nice. We stayed one night, but I am thinking to keep this one on my favorites list for the next time I travel that way!
    Stephen
    au

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年10月25日

    Not one of the most comfortable nights.

    Noisy. Not all that clean. Suffered several insect bites in the room. Very basic room. Location was close to very little.
    Not much really to be positive about. Reasonably comfortable...
    Doris
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tbar
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月9日

    Nice motel to stay at.

    Bathroom shower heads could use some replacing.
    Beds were clean and staff was friendly.
    James
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月3日

    Good overnight accommodations.

    Seamus
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月28日

    We had a lovely stay here!

    Coffee in the morning would be nice.
    Clean rooms, friendly staff and great price.
    Who Dey
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年8月24日

    It was on an almost deserted highway across from a noisy truck stop. It was really a creepy place.

    Door locks could've been better. It was sketchy all around. Good for men, but wouldn't stay there with my kids again alone.
    Bed was soft.
正在载入点评